2019 Auburn Men's Club

President's Cup

May 27th through August 25th, 2019

First Flight				
Stephen Bassham	\$300.00			
Oakley Murphy	\$200.00			
Andrew Massart	\$100.00			
Pat Gravel	\$100.00			
Jeff Corey	\$50.00			
John Sandvick	\$50.00			
Stu Ward	\$50.00			
Lenny Russo	\$50.00			
Second Flight				
Terry Hostak	\$300.00			
Mike Wiseman	\$200.00			
Gary Hunt	\$100.00			
Randy Hoffert	\$100.00			
Steve Bosley	\$50.00			
Pat Carter	\$50.00			
Matt Meyers	\$50.00			
Brad Gingrich	\$50.00			
Third Flight				
Rob Shultz	\$300.00			
Mike Bauman	\$200.00			
Tom Mallory	\$100.00			
Ernie Tobey	\$100.00			
84.1 144.1	\$50.00			
Mike Wakeman	φ30.00			
Bob Laplante	\$50.00			
	-			
	Stephen Bassham Oakley Murphy Andrew Massart Pat Gravel Jeff Corey John Sandvick Stu Ward Lenny Russo Second Flight Terry Hostak Mike Wiseman Gary Hunt Randy Hoffert Steve Bosley Pat Carter Matt Meyers Brad Gingrich Third Flight Rob Shultz Mike Bauman Tom Mallory Ernie Tobey			

Fourth Flight				
Winner	Grant Stewart	\$300.00		
Runner-Up	Gary Lynd	\$200.00		
3rd Place	Tom Eilenberger	\$100.00		
3rd Place	Gene Uno	\$100.00		
5th Place	Chad Derheim	\$50.00		
5th Place	James Raghianti	\$50.00		
5th Place	Tyler Collins	\$50.00		
5th Place	Duncan Clark	\$50.00		
Fifth Flight				
Winner	Ron Corbin	\$300.00		
Runner-Up	Bob Rantucci	\$200.00		
3rd Place	Josh Garrison	\$100.00		
3rd Place	Nick Ktenas	\$100.00		
5th Place	Jamie Ladas	\$50.00		
5th Place	Dave Kennedy	\$50.00		
5th Place	Sandy McLean	\$50.00		
5th Place	Dan Thornton	\$50.00		
Sixth Flight				
Winner	Jeff Lindell	\$300.00		
Runner-Up	Tyler Kronlund	\$200.00		
3rd Place	Gary Wilder	\$100.00		
3rd Place	Karl Lee	\$100.00		
5th Place	Shaun Garrison	\$50.00		
5th Place	Ron Coen	\$50.00		
5th Place	Rick Eckhart	\$50.00		
5th Place	Mike Norgard	\$50.00		

Seventh Flight				
Winner	Jim Sheppard	\$300.00		
Runner-Up	Daniel Lucero	\$200.00		
3rd Place	Brad Poirier	\$100.00		
3rd Place	Pat McDowell	\$100.00		
5th Place	Garry Benner	\$50.00		
5th Place	Gerald Cox	\$50.00		
5th Place	John Betzvog	\$50.00		
5th Place	Ramon Dzubay	\$50.00		
Eighth Flight				
Winner	Tom Olson	\$300.00		
Runner-Up	Mike Gardner	\$200.00		
3rd Place	Gerry Maddax	\$100.00		
3rd Place	Rel Minucciani	\$100.00		
5th Place	JJ Medina	\$50.00		
5th Place	Bill Scott	\$50.00		
5th Place	Doug Booth	\$50.00		
5th Place	Tim Bailey	\$50.00		

Total Prize Fund \$7,200.00